Aechtner, Georg georg.aechtner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Albrecht, Gerd gerd.jan.albrecht@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Albrecht, Imme imme.albrecht@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Ausborn, Mark mark.ausborn@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Becker, Lena lena.becker@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Block, Annegret annegret.block@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Brusdeilins, Henning henning.brusdeilins@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Dierksen, Christian christian.dierksen@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Erfkamp, Werner werner.erfkamp@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Eschenbach, Britta britta.eschenbach@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Samadi, Farsaneh farsaneh.samadi@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Flötotto, Axel axel.floetotto@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Frank, Franziska franziska.frank@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Franzke-Hanemann, Karin karin.franzke-hanemann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Frühbuss, Stefan stefan.fruehbuss@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Graf, Heidi heidi.graf@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Grape, Thomas thomas.grape@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Grünwaldt, Bettina bettina.gruenwaldt@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Haase, Dr. Karen dr.karen.haase@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Hanf, Anna anna.hanf@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Hartjen-Heuer, Elke elke.hartjen-heuer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Heide, Ute ute.heide@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Herigslack, Carmen carmen.herigslack@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Hoffmann, Ralf ralf.hoffmann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Hofmann, Jan jan.hofmann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Huthsfeldt, Dennis dennis.huthsfeldt@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Ihlo, Yvonne yvonne.ihlo@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Jach, Alexander alexander.jach@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Jakobs, Sebastian sebastian.jakobs@@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Kasch, Birgit birgit.kasch@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Keller, Meret meret.keller@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Kiehl, Kristina kristina.kiehl@gewerbeschule-luebeck
Knode, Jens jens.knode@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Kopel, Rudolf rudolf.kopel@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Krämer, Holger holger.kraemer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Kraus, Anika anika.kraus@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Kurda, Norbert norbert.kurda@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Lippert, Martina martina.lippert@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Lobe, Maria maria.lobe@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Maier, Tanja tanja.maier@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Markus, Katrin katrin.markus@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Moukalled, Maren maren.moukalled@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Niedersberg, Heike heike.niedersberg@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Pohl, Rosi rosi.pohl@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Popp, Helge helge.popp@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Rachau, Jens-Peter jens-peter.rachau@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Rickert, Jörn joern.rickert@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Riekenberg, Heike heike.riekenberg@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Ruscheck, Stephan stephan.ruscheck@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Scheuerer, Florian florian.scheuerer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Schiewer, Carsten carsten.schiewer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Schneider, Ulrich ulrich.schneider@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Schröder, Martina martina.schroeder@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Schwarck, Daniela daniela.schwarck@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Seremetidou, Anna anna.seremetidou@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Serfling, Daniela daniela.serfling@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Studt-Buskies, Belinda belinda.studt-buskies@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Thee, Bärbel baerbel.thee@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Thews, Dagmar dagmar.thews@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Tsotanis, Dimitrios dimitrios.tsotanis@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
von Netz, Angelika angelika.v.netz@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Waller, Birgit birgit.waller@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Wegner, Kathrin kathrin.wegner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Weidemann, André andre.weidemann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Weinberg, Günther guenter.weinberg@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Werner, Frank frank.werner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Wittmann, Stefanie stefanie.wittmann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Wolters, Jörg joerg.wolters@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de
Wunsch, Birgit birgit.wunsch@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de